device_allwinner.git
3 years agoTZX-Q8-713B7 tabletkeys master
Paul Kocialkowski [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 08:38:49 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
TZX-Q8-713B7 tabletkeys

3 years agolet's drop fatty and get recovery working for the rest
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 17:23:39 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
let's drop fatty and get recovery working for the rest

3 years agosunxi-devices: A13 UART port inversion
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 08:18:31 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
sunxi-devices: A13 UART port inversion

3 years agoAmpe A76 support, TZX rename
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 08:10:29 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
Ampe A76 support, TZX rename

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
3 years agoInitial commit
Paul Kocialkowski [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 13:14:08 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
Initial commit