exynos_camera.git
5 years agoGalaxy S2 camera module master
Paul Kocialkowski [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 10:46:03 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
Galaxy S2 camera module

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agoISO
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 22:57:52 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
ISO

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agoEffect
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 22:57:32 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
Effect

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agoscene mode
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 22:44:20 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
scene mode

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agoWhite Balance
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 22:33:39 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
White Balance

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agoexposure
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 22:22:16 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
exposure

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agoAdded flash, focus, panorama mode thus enabled
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 21:41:53 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
Added flash, focus, panorama mode thus enabled

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agoAdd a clever way to find preview size from video size
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 10:34:43 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
Add a clever way to find preview size from video size

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agoVideo recording
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 09:55:27 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
Video recording

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agoHey Samsung, perhaps you should enable crop in capture so that we can avoid both...
Paul Kocialkowski [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 18:48:16 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
Hey Samsung, perhaps you should enable crop in capture so that we can avoid both 720p preview and fimc output!

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agodisable picture if we want to
Paul Kocialkowski [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 17:32:22 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
disable picture if we want to

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agoreordered
Paul Kocialkowski [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 17:24:56 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
reordered
Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agoNow it's better :)
Paul Kocialkowski [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 21:45:46 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
Now it's better :)

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agoAdded EXIF, some parts work, some don't, I'm frankly tired of trying so I'll probably...
Paul Kocialkowski [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 20:59:32 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
Added EXIF, some parts work, some don't, I'm frankly tired of trying so I'll probably do something else

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agojpeg quality & zoom
Paul Kocialkowski [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 11:12:53 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
jpeg quality & zoom

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agofront with correct orient & camera params
Paul Kocialkowski [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 10:50:18 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
front with correct orient & camera params

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agoWe have front pictures, problem is that it's not flipped/rotated correctly
Paul Kocialkowski [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 21:31:38 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
We have front pictures, problem is that it's not flipped/rotated correctly

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agoDon't mess with hardcoded values
Paul Kocialkowski [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 20:20:46 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
Don't mess with hardcoded values

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agosounds like we're stable
Paul Kocialkowski [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 13:57:57 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
sounds like we're stable

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agoautofocus fixed with header fixes:
Paul Kocialkowski [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 09:35:30 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
autofocus fixed with header fixes:
enum v4l2_af_status {
CAMERA_AF_STATUS_FAIL = 0,
CAMERA_AF_STATUS_IN_PROGRESS,
CAMERA_AF_STATUS_SUCCESS,
CAMERA_AF_STATUS_1ST_SUCCESS,
CAMERA_AF_STATUS_MAX
};

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agoThings get better (and autofocus is fixed)
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 19:19:32 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
Things get better (and autofocus is fixed)

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agoCleaning things up
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 21:27:12 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
Cleaning things up
Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agoADDED THE FIMC1 STUFF FOR NOTHING
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 21:26:04 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
ADDED THE FIMC1 STUFF FOR NOTHING
(at least flip and rotation works well now)

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agoexynos camera -- at this point, preview works but no output tweaks yet
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 15:05:52 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
exynos camera -- at this point, preview works but no output tweaks yet

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>