pcm: Add support for and operation
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 14:40:15 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
committerPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 16:36:47 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
commit22ba15b5efed049c717bc8d66f212d1cd77401d4
treea4de9fc73c51ad52e92483f91187917cb010ef4d
parentf71afa4783128bdbd14af082d4765100e828cae3
pcm: Add support for and operation

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
pcm/pcm.c
pcm/pcm.h