Always return handled words count for asm and disasm ops
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 21:28:53 +0000 (22:28 +0100)
committerPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 14:26:43 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
commit682758adb75e198e8c21fa3d4e5bacd1e6f0b9a1
tree4d92d5b253d9e33a6759fedb29ca3e9cad4aed4e
parent4f5888324a5a539b9628dbd5daae4df1927efb35
Always return handled words count for asm and disasm ops

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
pcm-analysis/pcm-analysis.c
pcm-asm/pcm-asm.c
pcm-assembler/pcm-assembler.c
pcm-disasm/pcm-disasm.c
pcm/pcm.c