MT8173 PCM firmware analysis tools
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 15:01:24 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
committerPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 18:38:41 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
commit6e60012b1b3bd66b9ec96efb76496ea4dc2b8b0c
treefe06483ade55ab7258e9d5f2d97ced38720f8f47
MT8173 PCM firmware analysis tools

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
15 files changed:
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
pcm-analysis/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
pcm-analysis/pcm [new symlink]
pcm-analysis/pcm-analysis.c [new file with mode: 0644]
pcm-analysis/pcm-analysis.h [new file with mode: 0644]
pcm-asm/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
pcm-asm/pcm [new symlink]
pcm-asm/pcm-asm.c [new file with mode: 0644]
pcm-asm/pcm-asm.h [new file with mode: 0644]
pcm-disasm/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
pcm-disasm/pcm [new symlink]
pcm-disasm/pcm-disasm.c [new file with mode: 0644]
pcm-disasm/pcm-disasm.h [new file with mode: 0644]
pcm/pcm.c [new file with mode: 0644]
pcm/pcm.h [new file with mode: 0644]