mt8173-pcm-tools.git
7 months agopcm: Add support for storeai instruction master
Paul Kocialkowski [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 16:51:12 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
pcm: Add support for storeai instruction

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
12 months agopcm: Add support for or operation
Paul Kocialkowski [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 07:11:51 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
pcm: Add support for or operation

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
12 months agopcm: Refactor logic code for better mnemonics and common code
Paul Kocialkowski [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 09:40:47 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
pcm: Refactor logic code for better mnemonics and common code

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
13 months agopcm: Add support for mask operation
Paul Kocialkowski [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 11:37:22 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
pcm: Add support for mask operation

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
13 months agopcm: Remove unused variables
Paul Kocialkowski [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 11:19:56 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
pcm: Remove unused variables

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
13 months agopcm: Check count before checking individual arguments
Paul Kocialkowski [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 11:09:50 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
pcm: Check count before checking individual arguments

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
13 months agopcm: Add support for conditional jump
Paul Kocialkowski [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 14:28:15 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
pcm: Add support for conditional jump

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
13 months agoAlways return handled words count for asm and disasm ops
Paul Kocialkowski [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 21:28:53 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
Always return handled words count for asm and disasm ops

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
13 months agopcm: Correct mask for call
Paul Kocialkowski [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 19:31:28 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
pcm: Correct mask for call

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
13 months agopcm: Add support for eq operation
Paul Kocialkowski [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 16:42:07 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
pcm: Add support for eq operation

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
13 months agopcm: Add support for or operation
Paul Kocialkowski [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 20:30:00 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
pcm: Add support for or operation

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
13 months agopcm: Complete masks for fully-decoded operations
Paul Kocialkowski [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 19:12:12 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
pcm: Complete masks for fully-decoded operations

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
13 months agopcm: Add support for store operation
Paul Kocialkowski [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 19:01:07 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
pcm: Add support for store operation

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
13 months agopcm: Add support for and operation
Paul Kocialkowski [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 14:40:15 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
pcm: Add support for and operation

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
13 months agopcm: Correct mask for load
Paul Kocialkowski [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 12:30:23 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
pcm: Correct mask for load

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
13 months agoConvert strings to unsigned longs to avoid overflow
Paul Kocialkowski [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 13:22:40 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
Convert strings to unsigned longs to avoid overflow

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
13 months agopcm: Add support for loada operation
Paul Kocialkowski [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 21:13:50 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
pcm: Add support for loada operation

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
13 months agopcm-assembler: Add null byte to read data
Paul Kocialkowski [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 21:04:52 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
pcm-assembler: Add null byte to read data

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
13 months agopcm-disasm: Error in disasm might be due to incompleteness
Paul Kocialkowski [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 20:24:53 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
pcm-disasm: Error in disasm might be due to incompleteness

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
13 months agopcm: Check for 2 arguments in loadi disasm
Paul Kocialkowski [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 20:24:17 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
pcm: Check for 2 arguments in loadi disasm

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
13 months agoMT8173 PCM header introduction
Paul Kocialkowski [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 19:22:27 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
MT8173 PCM header introduction

This generates headers from binaries in the ARM Trusted Firmware style.

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
13 months agopcm-assember: Add support for raw values
Paul Kocialkowski [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 18:57:14 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
pcm-assember: Add support for raw values

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
13 months agopcm-assembler: Ensure enough arguments are provided for .loc
Paul Kocialkowski [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 18:54:38 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
pcm-assembler: Ensure enough arguments are provided for .loc

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
13 months agopcm-assembler: Add support for comments and indentation
Paul Kocialkowski [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 21:53:36 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
pcm-assembler: Add support for comments and indentation

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
13 months agoMT8173 PCM assembler introduction
Paul Kocialkowski [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 21:41:04 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
MT8173 PCM assembler introduction

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
13 months agoMT8173 PCM firmware analysis tools
Paul Kocialkowski [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 15:01:24 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
MT8173 PCM firmware analysis tools

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>