piranha_sensors.git
5 years agocorrected input master
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 10:10:51 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
corrected input

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agoorientation, but it freezes android
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 08:45:23 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
orientation, but it freezes android

5 years agomagnetic
Paul Kocialkowski [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 22:20:53 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
magnetic
Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agoBMA250
Paul Kocialkowski [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 17:48:15 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
BMA250
Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agoWe're good with lights
Paul Kocialkowski [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 19:16:03 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
We're good with lights

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agoAt least, it won't make zygote crash
Paul Kocialkowski [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 21:44:25 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
At least, it won't make zygote crash