omap24xx_i2c: Set/get bus num and speed
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 20:59:42 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
committerPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 21:01:26 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
commitaf87e15712ae0b0c1bda8f4cde36629f7e98e6d9
tree29e7811591b1959a14faa0787aff73aa951a115a
parent5de8a55796469db0cbb0619fb74ba16718453eb2
omap24xx_i2c: Set/get bus num and speed

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
drivers/omap24xx_i2c.c
include/asm/arch-omap3/i2c.h
include/i2c.h