omap3: mmc: Allow for MMC controller slot change
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Fri, 5 Sep 2014 19:05:32 +0000 (21:05 +0200)
committerPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 18:18:54 +0000 (20:18 +0200)
commitdc9c8762d75e3041119dee3120fcaa26f43eb083
tree5d3a19706410034249151e7bff53fc17b0e1ec2b
parent91e6a8eec89b88a156466200d6d07dbb9f26aac4
omap3: mmc: Allow for MMC controller slot change

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
board/omap3430sdp/omap3430sdp.c
board/tam3517/tam3517.c
cpu/omap3/mmc.c
cpu/omap4/mmc.c
include/asm/arch-omap3/mmc_host_def.h
include/common.h
include/mmc.h
lib/board.c